مشاريعنا

ألبانيا

تقود شركة إيجل هيلز المشروع المبتكر "دوريس لليخوت والمارينا"، أحد أكثر الوجهات حيوية على شاطئ البحر الأدرياتيكي في ألبانيا. ويوفر المشروع لزوّاره إطلالة خلابة على شاطئ البحر وخدماتٍ عالية المستوى، وفرصة لاستكشاف مجموعة متنوعة من أرقى متاجر التسوق والمطاعم وأنشطة الترفيه.

البحرين

يجسد مشروع مراسي البحرين من إيجل هيلز رؤية استشرافية لبناء مجتمع حضري متميز في مملكة البحرين. ويضم المشروع حوالي 6600 شقة سكنية؛ و245 ألف متر مربع من المساحات المخصصة لمتاجر التجزئة؛ ومراسي جاليريا، الوجهة المتكاملة التسوق والترفيه؛ بالإضافة إلى فندقين عالميين، هما العنوان مراسي البحرين وفيدا مراسي البحرين. وسيقدم المشروع للسكان والزوار تجربة استثنائية لنمط حياة رفيع المستوى، مع مجموعة من المطاعم والمقاهي المتميزة، وحديقة مركزية تبلغ مساحتها 40 ألف متر مربع مع مناطق لعب لجميع الأعمار، وممشى بطول 2 كيلومتر، وشاطئ تكسوه الرمال الأبيض على امتداد 1 كيلومتر، وغيرها الكثير.

كرواتيا

تطمح إيجل هيلز إلى تطوير المدن والمجتمعات ورفدها بالمقومات اللازمة لتوفير نمط حياة عصري ومتميز. وتستند إيجل هيلز إلى معرفتها الواسعة وخبرتها الطويلة في القطاع وشبكة شراكاتها الاستراتيجية لدفع عجلة تطوير المجتمعات الرئيسية، والتي تضم مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق الراقية المصممة لتعزيز الاقتصادات المحلية.

مصر

يعد "سول لاكشري بيتش ريزورت" من إعمار مصر مشروعاً رائداً يمتد على مساحة 580 فداناً ويقع على بعد 30 كيلو متراً من "مراسي". ويبعث هذا المشروع روح الانتماء والإلهام والسلام في رحاب إحدى أجمل الوجهات الطبيعية الشاطئية في العالم على الساحل الشمالي. كما يتميز مشروع "سول لاكشري بيتش ريزورت" بمخطط رئيسي غير مسبوق، حيث يضم منازل وقصور شاطئية متصلة بالطبيعة، ويوفر إطلالات خلابة على البحر الأبيض المتوسط، وبحيرات شاطئية، ومساحات خضراء، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من المرافق ووسائل الراحة الفريدة التي تلبي كافة احتياجاتكم.

إثيوبيا

يعتبر "ون لا غار" أول مشروع عقاري يتم إطلاقه في "لا غار، ويضم شققاً بغرفة نوم وغرفتي نوم وثلاث غرف نوم، توفر جميعها تجربة معيشية حضرية متميزة. ويقع المشروع في الركن الشمالي الغربي لمشروع "لا غار"، ويوفر وصولاً مريحاً إلى المرافق العامة للمجمع، ووسائل الراحة رفيعة المستوى، ومحطة القطار الحالية.

الأردن

تضم مجموعتنا من المشاريع الاستثنائية في الأردن "سانت ريجز رزيدنسز" وقرية الراحة و"سكاي لاين رزيدنسز". وباعتبارنا أكبر شركة استثمار وتطوير عقاري في الأردن، نلتزم في "إيجل هيلز" بتوفير أساليب حياة عالية الجودة من خلال المجمعات السكنية الاستثنائية والوجهات المتفردة. وتتميز مشاريعنا الرائدة في الأردن بتكاملها مع الابتكارات الذكية، وتوفيرها مرافق وخدمات رفيعة المستوى بما يضمن تجربة معيشة فريدة.

لاتفيا

اكتشف واجهة ريجا البحرية الرائعة – تجربة معيشية لا مثيل لها في قلب مدينة ريجا التي تقع على واجهة نهرية رئيسية بطول 4.5 كم بالقرب من المركز التاريخي للتراث العالمي التابع لمنظمة اليونسكو. تطوير مساحات سكنية متصلة ومركز حيوي للبيع بالتجزئة ووسائل راحة حصرية مع احتضان تراث ريغا الصناعي وواجهة النهر ذات المناظر الخلابة .الحصول على عقار في إيجل هيلز لاتفيا يوفر فرصة فريدة للحصول على الإقامة في الاتحاد الأوروبي، مما يسمح للمشترين بالاستمتاع بالعيش الفاخر والوصول إلى مزايا الإقامة الأوروبية.

المغرب

تعد "طنجة واترفرونت" مشروعنا السكني الرائد في المغرب، حيث يتميز هذا المشروع بشققه السكنية الفخمة ومناطقة التجارية الراقية، بالإضافة إلى احتوائه على فندق "ذا بريستول لاكشري هوتيلز آند ريزورتس طنجة"، من فئة الخمس نجوم. ويتفرد المشروع بموقعه على سواحل طنجة الساحرة، ونسعى من خلاله إلى إرساء معايير جديدة لتجربة العيش على الواجهة البحرية.

عُمان

يعتبر منتجع "ماندرين أورينتال" في مسقط مشروعاً سكنياً متميزاً تتولى تطويره "إيجل هيلز مسقط"، وهي شراكة بين "إيجل هيلز أبوظبي" وعز إنترناشيونال". وتتولى إدارة المشروع مجموعة فنادق "ماندرين أورينتال". وبوصفها عضواً في "مجموعة جاردين ماثيسون"، تمتلك "ماندرين أورينتال" مجموعة متميزة من الفنادق والمنازل قيد التطوير.

صربيا

يعتبر مشروع "واجهة بلغراد المائية" واحداً من مشاريعنا السكنية الحديثة في صربيا والتي توفر تجربة معيشية حضرية راقية. ويتميز المشروع باحتوائه على مرافق رفيعة المستوى، بما في ذلك مدرسة ابتدائية ثنائية اللغة مع روضة أطفال، ومسرح، ومتاحف، وحدائق بمساحات خضراء، وملاعب رياضية، والعديد من المطاعم الراقية، والمتاجر والمقاهي وغيرها من المرافق.

الإمارات العربية المتحدة

من خلال مجموعة مشاريعها السكنية الرائدة في دولة الإمارات، تسعى "إيجل هيلز" إلى إرساء مفهومٍ جديد للمساحات السكنية المعاصرة. وتشمل مشاريعنا في الدولة "جزيرة رمحان" في أبوظبي، و"جزيرة مريم" في الشارقة، و"فجيرة بيتش رزيدنس" في الفجيرة، وغيرها. كما نسعى في "إيجل هيلز" إلى الاستفادة من معرفتنا وخبرتنا وشراكاتنا للمضي قُدُماً في تطوير العديد من المشاريع العقارية المتميزة والتي توفر للسكان نمط حياة فريد.

واجهة كلباء

يتمتع مشروع واجهة كلباء بإطلالة رائعة على بحيرة هادئة محاطة بأشجار القرم، وتحيط به مشاهد طبيعية هي الأجمل في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يشتمل المركز على تجربة تسوق خارجية متمثلة بنمط المحلات على جانبي الطريق والعديد من المطاعم الداخلية والخارجية ومنطقة لألعاب الأطفال، إلى جانب منتزه رائع يحيط بالبحيرة، ما يتيح للزوار الاستمتاع بأجواء تبعث على الاسترخاء، وبنزهة هادئة على الممشى المحيط بضفاف البحيرة.

جزيرة مريم

تمتاز جزيرة مريم بتصماميم عصرية تدمج بين سمات الإمارة التاريخية والمعاصرة، وتضم شققًا سكنية ومتاجر متنوعة، وفندقاً من فئة خمس نجوم، وآخر من فئة أربع نجوم، إضافة إلى المطاعم والمقاهي المطلة على الواجهة البحرية، فضلاً عن السوق والمرافق الترفيهية المتنوعة؛ مثل السبا، ونادي اللياقة البدنية، وحمام السباحة، ومنطقة ألعاب الأطفال.

جزيرة رمحان

جزيرة رمحان جزيرةٌ ساحرة في أبوظبي، تتفرد بجمال طبيعتها وخلجانها وأشجار المانجروف. ويوفر المشروع الرئيسي للجزيرة فلل فاخرة بمرافق متميزة، ومرسى عالمي المستوى، ومركز تسوق متطور يتيح تجربة تناول طعام وضيافة لا مثيل لها. كما يشمل المشروع فندقاً فاخراً، ووحدات سكنية مُخدَّمة، إلى جانب مركز استجمام بإطلالات مفتوحة على الخليج.

العنوان رزيدنسز الفجيرة

وسيضم العنوان رزيدنسز الفجيرة في رحابه أربع مبانٍ سكنية، وعشر فلل من بينها خمس فلل شاطئية، وخمس فلل حدائق، بالإضافة إلى 172 شقة سكنية مخدمة بالكامل، حيث سيحظى القاطنين فيها بخدمات ضيافة من فئة خمس نجوم مقدمة من العنوان للفنادق والمنتجعات.

شاطئ الفجيرة

يعتبر مشروع شاطئ الفجيرة الفخم منتجع ذو خمس نجوم يقع أمام شاطئ البحر ويوفر أنماط معيشية متميزة للزوار والمقيمين. ويضم “بالاس منتجع الفجيرة” الذي يحتوي على 167 غرفة فاخرة إلى جانب 80 فيلا ومنزل تاونهاوس ذات تصاميم متقنة بعناية شديدة ويعتبر شاطئ الفجيرة أول مشروع في الفجيرة يوفر فرصة سكنية على شاطئ البحر.

Register Interest

    سجّل اهتمامك

      Call

Our Projects

Albania

Durrës Yachts & Marina, an innovative project spearheaded by Eagle Hills, is one of the most vibrant destinations on the Adriatic Riviera, Albania, which provides breath-taking beachfront views and extraordinary levels of hospitality. The project is home to a variety of luxury shopping, dining, and entertainment experiences.

Bahrain

Marassi Al Bahrain by Eagle Hills is envisioned to be a highly distinguished urban community development in the Kingdom of Bahrain. It will encompass around 6,600 residential apartments, 245,000 sqm of retail space, and Marassi Galleria, a shopping and entertainment destination, in addition to two world-class hotels – Address Marassi Al Bahrain and VIDA Marassi Al Bahrain. It will further host a range of exquisite restaurants and cafes, a 40,000 sqm central park with play areas for all ages, two kilometers of promenade, one kilometer of white sandy beach, and many more, to deliver an extraordinary living experience for its inhabitants.

Croatia

Eagle Hills aspires to advance and revitalize cities and communities to deliver an exceptional lifestyle that satisfies the requirements of modern living. It leverages its strategic partnerships and extensive industry knowledge to propel the development of master-planned communities that feature a variety of upscale amenities designed to boost local economies.

Egypt

Soul Luxury Beach Resort, by Emaar Misr | EH, is a pioneering 580 acres; that is located 30 KMs away from Marassi. It’s a place that instills a sense of belonging, inspiration, and peace amidst one of the world’s most stunning natural beach landscapes in the North Coast. Soul Luxury Beach Resort boast an unprecedented master plan featuring beach mansions and homes connected to nature, the unrivalled sea views of the Mediterranean, and the water front lagoons, lush green spaces and an array of unique amenities that cater to your every need.

Ethiopia

The first development to be launched at La Gare, ONE LA GARE, features apartments with 1, 2, 3, and 4 bedrooms, all of which promise a top-notch urban living experience. It is located at the north-west corner of the La Gare development and provides convenient access to the community’s common facilities, world-class amenities, and existing rail station

Jordan

Our range of exceptional projects in Jordan include St. Regis Residences, Saraya Aqaba, Al Raha Village, and The Skyline Residences. As the largest real estate investment and development firm in Jordan, we, at Eagle Hills, are committed to providing high-quality lifestyles through exceptional communities and renowned iconic destinations. Our ground-breaking projects in Jordan are characterized by the seamless integration of smart innovations as well as the provision of world-class facilities and amenities, all of which guarantee a unique living experience.

Latvia

Discover the remarkable Riga Waterfront — an unmatched living experience in Riga’s heart located on a prime 4.5 km riverfront near the UNESCO World Heritage Historic Centre. Developing connected residential spaces, a lively retail hub, and exclusive amenities while embracing Riga’s industrial heritage and scenic riverfront. Acquiring a property at Eagle Hills Latvia offers a unique opportunity for EU residency, allowing buyers to enjoy luxurious living while gaining access to the benefits of European residency.

Morocco

Tanja Waterfront is our remarkable residential development in Morocco, which features opulent residential apartments, high-end retail districts, and a prestigious 5-star hotel – The Bristol Luxury Hotels & Resorts Tangier. Situated on the pristine coasts of Tangier, Tanja Waterfront seeks to establish new benchmarks for waterfront-living experience.

Oman

Mandarin Oriental in Muscat is an exquisite residential project that is being developed by Eagle Hills Muscat, a joint venture between Eagle Hills Abu Dhabi and Izz International. This project is managed by Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group. As a member of the Jardine Matheson Group, Mandarin Oriental has a robust pipeline of hotels and homes under development.

Serbia

Belgrade Waterfront is one of our state-of-the-art residential developments in Serbia that offers a premium urban living experience. It features an array of world-class amenities, including a bilingual elementary school with a kindergarten, a theater, museums, parks with lush greenery, sports fields, several prestigious restaurants, shops, and cafes, etc.

United Arab Emirates

With a portfolio of ground-breaking residential projects in the UAE, Eagle Hills aims to redefine the pinnacle of modern living. Our range of projects in the country include Ramhan Island in Abu Dhabi, Maryam Island in Sharjah, Fujairah Beach Residence, etc. At Eagle Hills, we seek to leverage our extensive knowledge, expertise, and partnerships to further develop numerous exquisite properties that offer residents an unparalleled lifestyle.

Kalba Waterfront Mall

Kalba Waterfront boasts a magnificent view of a serene lagoon lined by mangroves, surrounded by the most beautiful natural scenery in the UAE. The mall offers an outdoor shopping experience, along with a variety of indoor and outdoor restaurants and a children’s play area, in addition to a magnificent park around the lagoon, allowing guests to enjoy a relaxing atmosphere and a peaceful retreat on the lakeside promenade.

Maryam Island

Nestled in the centre of Sharjah, Maryam Island offers residential apartments and retail outlets, four- and five-star hotels, waterfront food and beverage outlets, as well as a ‘souq’ and various facilities such as a spa, a fitness club, a swimming pool, and a children’s play area.

Rahman Island

Ramhan is a naturally shaped heavenly island, located in Abu Dhabi. It carries all the charm of nature from bays and mangrove trees. The incredibly designed masterplan offers waterfront luxury villas with high-end amenities, a world-class Marina with state-of-the-art shopping and fine dining experiences, unrivaled hospitality with a luxurious hotel and serviced residence, besides a tranquil wellness center amidst serene surroundings and open bay views.

Address Residences Fujairah

Address Residences Fujairah will feature four residential buildings, ten villas comprising five beach villas and five garden villas and 172 branded and serviced apartments, all offering the Address Hotels + Resorts signature hospitality and service.

Fujairah Beach

The majestic Fujairah Beach is a five-star beachside resort offering a unique lifestyle to its hotel guests and residents. The luxurious, 167-room Palace Fujairah Resort will provide a stunning focal point alongside 80 thoughtfully designed villas and townhouses that grant the first-ever beachfront residential opportunity in Fujairah.

Register Interest

    Call